“Just The Way You Are” jadi “Genauso wi du bist” ??????????

Standar

Apa yang kalian pikir setelah dengar kata “Just The Way You Are”? Pasti Bruno Mars dan liriknya adalah Bahasa Inggris kan?

seperti di bawah ini

“Just The Way You Are”

Oh, her eyes, her eyes, make the stars look like they’re not shining
Her hair, her hair, falls perfectly without her trying
She’s so beautiful, and I tell her every day

Yeah, I know, I know, when I compliment her she won’t believe me
And it’s so, it’s so, sad to think that she don’t see what I see
But every time she asks me do I look ok, I say

When I see your face, there’s not a thing that I would change
Cause you’re amazing, just the way you are
And when you smile, the whole world stops and stares for a while
Because girl you’re amazing, just the way you are(yeah)

Her lips, her lips, I could kiss them all day if she let me
Her laugh, her laugh, she hates but I think it’s so sexy
She’s so beautiful, and I tell her every day

Oh, you know, you know, you know, I’d never ask you to change
If perfect’s what you’re searching for then just stay the same
So, don’t even bother asking if you look ok
You know I’ll say

When I see your face, there’s not a thing that I would change
Cause you’re amazing, just the way you are
And when you smile, the whole world stops and stares for a while
Because girl you’re amazing, just the way you are
The way you are, the way you are
Girl you’re amazing, just the way you are

When I see your face, there’s not a thing that I would change
Cause you’re amazing, just the way you are
And when you smile, the whole world stops and stares for a while
Cause girl you’re amazing, just the way you are. Yeah

Kalian menyangka tidak? lagu tersebut tidak hanya ber-versi Bahasa Inggris. Ternyata lagu tersebut telah direcycle menjadi versi Bahasa Jerman yang berjudul “Genauso wi du bist” ?  dan ini dia lyric selengkapnya!

“Genauso wi du bist”

Oh, Ihr blick, ihr blick,
lässt die Sterne neben ihr alt ausseh’n
ihr Haar, ihr Haar,
lässt sie ohne weiteres gut ausseh’n

Sie ist wunderschön
und ich sag’s ihr jeden Tag

Yeah, ich weiß. ich weiß,
wenn ich sie lobe glaubt sie’s nicht. Es_
is so, is so,
was ich hier seh’, dass sieht sie nicht.
Doch jedes mal fragt sie mich, ob sie gut aussieht,

ich sag:

Ich seh’ dein Gesicht,
und ich würde nie was ändern woll’n,
denn du bist der Wahnsinn,
genau so wie du bist!

Und wenn du lachst,
schaut die ganze Welt auf dich,
denn du bist der Wahnsinn,
genau so wie du bist!

Ihr Mund, ihr Mund,
könnt ihn küssen, den ganzen Tag, wenn ich dürfte.
Sie lacht, sie lacht,
findet’s doof doch das macht sie so sexy!

Sie ist wunderschön
und ich sag’s ihr jeden Tag

Oh, du weißt, du weißt, du weißt,
ich wollt’ dich nie verändern.
Wenn du perfekt sein willst,
dann bleib genau wie du bist.

Also, wenn du mich weiter so fragst, ob du gut aussiehst,
dann sag ich dir:

Ich seh’ dein Gesicht,
und ich würde nie was ändern woll’n,
denn du bist der Wahnsinn,
genau so wie du bist!

Und wenn du lachst,
schaut die ganze Welt auf dich,
denn du bist der Wahnsinn,
genau so wie du bist!

So wie du bist,
so wie du bist,
du bist der Wahnsinn,
genau so wie du bist!

Ich seh’ dein Gesicht,
und ich würde nie was ändern woll’n,
denn du bist der Wahnsinn,
genau so wie du bist!

Und wenn du lachst,
schaut die ganze Welt auf dich,
denn du bist der Wahnsinn,
genau so wie du bist!

Ye-eah!

BRUNO MARS

Download Lyric Genauso Wi du Bist

Tinggalkan Balasan

